

ARMY PUBLIC SCHOOL, OLD CANTT, PRAYAGRAJ

RESULT OF LSB - 1 (2024 - 25)

S. No.	NAME OF CANDIDATES	POST	REMARKS
1	Mr. Sandeep Kumar	TGT (Maths)	Selected
2	Mrs. Uzma Bano	TGT (Maths)	Selected
3	Mr. Anshul Kumar Srivastava	TGT (Maths)	Selected
4	Ms. Astha Singh	TGT (Maths)	Reserve
5	Ms. Shivangi Singh	TGT (Science)	Selected
6	Ms. Preeti Soni	TGT (Science)	Selected
7	Ms. Pooja Verma	TGT (Science)	Reserve
8	Ms. Archana Srivastava	TGT (S. St)	Selected
9	Ms. Ayushi Pandey	TGT (S. St)	Selected
10	Ms. Richa Tripathi	TGT (English)	Selected
7 7	Ms. Ila Upadhyay	TGT (English)	Selected
12	Mrs. Indu Lata Mishra	TGT (Hindi)	Selected
13	Mrs. Deepika Tiwari	TGT (Hindi)	Selected
14	Mrs. Anushri Singh	TGT (Hindi)	Selected
15	Ms. Nisha Singh	TGT (Hindi)	Reserve
16	Mr. Ankit Maurya	TGT (Hindi)	Reserve
17	Ms. Pratiksha Pandey	PRT	Selected
18	Mr. Madhwan Malviya	PRT	Selected
19	Ms. Arshiya Mabood	PRT	Selected
20	Ms. Nadeela Siddiqui	PRT	Selected
21	Ms. Priyam Bajpai	PRT	Selected
22	Ms. Aradhana	PRT	Selected
23	Ms. Megha Sharma	PRT	Selected
24	Ms. Nisha Rai	PRT	Selected
25	Ms. Nashra Nehal Siddiqui	PRT	Selected
26	Ms. Alka Pandey	PRT	Reserve
27	Ms. Nishu Yaday	PRT	Reserve
28	Ms. Laxmi Choubey	PRT	Reserve
29	Ms. Bhavana Kesarwani	PRT	Reserve
30	Ms. Gitanjali	PRT	Reserve
31	Ms. Anika Singh	PRT	Reserve
32	Mr. Utkarsh Tripathi	PRT	Reserve
33	Ms. Huma Arshad	PRT	Reserve
34	Ms. Pooja A Rai	PRT	Reserve
35	Ms. Archana Yadav	Art & Craft	Selected
36	Mr. Saurabh Verma	Art & Craft	Selected
37	Mr. Manish Kumar Gupta	Art & Craft	Reserve
38	Mr. Anurag Mishra	Music	Selected
39	Mr. Beer Pratap Singh	Physical Education	Selected
40	Ms. Ayushi Singh	Physical Education	Selected
41	Mr. Zahid Khan	Physical Education	Reserve
42	Ms. Sweta Srivastava	Special Educator	Selected
43	Ms. Pallawi Goswami	Librarian	Selected
44	Ms. Anchal Verma	Librarian	Reserve

45	Ms. Anjli Shukla	Librarian	Reserve	
46	Mr. Ashish Kumar Sharma	Science Lab Attendant	Selected	
47	Mr. Vimlesh Kumar Prajapati	Science Lab Attendant	Selected	
48	Mr. Bhanu Dev Tiwari	Group 'D' (MTS)	Selected	
49	Mr. Gopi Chand	Group 'D'	Selected	
50	Mr. Amar Prakash	Group "D"	Selected	
51	Mr. Shubham Chandra	Group 'D'	Selected	
52	Mr. Ammar Ahmad	Стоир 'D'	Selected	
53	Mr. Vipul Kumar	Group 'D'	Selected	
54	Ms. Kalpana Gautam	Group 'D'	Selected	
55	Ms. Neetu Vishwakarma	Gгоир "D'	Selected	
56	Mr. Shyam Narayan	Group 'D'	Selected	
57	Ms. Jyoti Gaur	Group 'D'	Selected	
58	Ms. Nirmala Yadav	Group 'D'	Selected	
59	Ms. Sarita M	Group 'D'	Selected	
60	Ms. Manju Devi	Group 'D'	Selected	
61	Ms. Anita Devi	Group 'D'	Selected	
62	Ms. Sandhya Rai	Group 'D'	Selected	
63	Mohd Adnan	Group 'D'	Selected	
64	Mr. Sunil Kumar Rawat	Group 'D'	Reserve	
65	Mr. Ram Sunder	Group 'D'	Reserve	
		Principal		